Laserfiche WebLink
<br />Commission Minutes--June 21,2004 <br /> <br />2738 <br /> <br />REGULAR MEETING OF CASS COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS <br />JUNE 21, 2004 <br /> <br />1. <br /> <br />MEETING TO ORDER <br />Chairperson Robyn Sorum called the meeting to order at 3:30 PM with all members present <br />as follows: John Meyer, Robyn Sorum, Darrell Vanyo, Vern Bennett and Scott Wagner. <br /> <br />2. <br /> <br />PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE <br />John Meyer led the Pledge of Allegiance at this time. <br /> <br />3. <br /> <br />MINUTES APPROVED <br />MOTION, passed <br />Mr. Wagner moved and Mr. Vanyo seconded that the minutes of the <br />previous meeting be approved as written. Motion carried. <br /> <br />4. <br /> <br />AGENDA, Order approved <br />MOTION, passed <br />Mr. Vanyo moved and Mr. Bennett seconded to approve the order of the <br />agenda, with the addition of mosquito spraying contracts with Lost <br />Meadows Subdivision and the City of Kindred to the consent agenda. <br />Motion carried. <br /> <br />5. <br /> <br />COMMISSION POLICY MANUAL, Amend Section 4.00. Advisory Boards <br />MOTION, passed <br />Mr. Meyer moved and Mr. Wagner seconded to amend Commission <br />Policy Manual Section 4.00, Advisory Boards, with 2004 appointments as <br />follows: On roll call vote, the motion carried unanimously. <br /> <br />Cass County Planninq Commission <br />(4-year term) <br />Kenton Jensen, Fargo <br /> <br />City Planninq and Zoninq Boards (from extra-territorial area) <br />(5-year term) <br />Lome Sterner, Casselton <br />Mike D. Lestina, Reile's Acres <br /> <br />Southeast Human Services Board <br />(2 year terms) <br />Raymond Weisgarber, Fargo <br /> <br />Housinq Authority of Cass County <br />(5-year term) <br />Kent Buss, Casselton <br />